Mortgage Information

Before you buy a home from Sterling Homes or Pacesetter Homes it is important for you to know everything involved in applying and being approved for a mortgage. Our sales team will be happy to assist you with any information you need.

Mortgage Calculator

Mortgage Interest Rate: Amortization Period (years)
Mortgage Amount: Calculate

Frequency: Monthly: Semi-Monthly: Bi-Weekly: Weekly: Accelerated Bi-Weekly:
Payment:
Amortization:

Helpful Links

Visit one of these financial institutions today for information and links to their online tools:

RBC Royal Bank
Pacesetter Homes
Wanda Gardner
Ph: 403.808.2382
wanda.gardner@rbc.com

TD SHIELD PRINT LOGO COL RGB

Jessy Bilodeau
Ph: 403.889.6625
jessy.bilodeau@td.com

RBC Royal Bank
Sterling Homes
John Barlow
Ph: 403.616.8580
john.barlow@rbc.com


MMG Mortgages - Alberta Mortgage Broker

Heather Manna   &    Jackie Harris
Ph: 403.401.5040 & 403.465.0740
heather@mmgmortgages.ca  &  jacki@mmgmortgages.ca

Bank of Montreal

Okotoks
Matthew Tate
Ph: 403.465.0481
matthew.tate@bmo.com

Bank of Montreal
Calgary North East, Airdrie, Chestermere
Robina Ortiz
Ph: 403.462.3946 
robina.ortiz@bmo.com

CIBC
Steve Plant
Ph: 403.221.5319

stephen.plant@cibc.com

ATB Financial
Vonnie Bosch  &  Jad Virk
     Ph: 403.701.8407 & 403.512.5953  
vbosch@atb.com  &  jvirk@atb.com

Scotiabank
Stewart Douglas
Ph: 403.523.0488

stewart.douglas@scotiabank.ca

Bank of Montreal
Calgary North West & Cochrane
Angela Baker
Ph: 587.896.7033
angela.baker@bmo.com