Mortgage Information

MORTGAGE INFORMATION

When it comes to buying a new home, we want to ensure that you have a lender that will assist you with your financing need and goals with friendly service and competitive rates.  We have partnered with numerous lender and brokerages to offer you the best selection of financing options.

Start by connecting with one of our partners below to start the mortgage approval process and to support you with any important lending questions.

MORTGAGE CALCULATOR

mortgage

OUR RECOMMENDED LENDERS

Mortgage_Information - rbc_logo

Sterling Homes
John Barlow
Ph: 403.616.8580
john.barlow@rbc.com

Pacesetter Homes
Wanda Gardner
Ph: 403.808.2382
wanda.gardner@rbc.com

Mortgage_Information - td-shield-print-logo-col-rgb-200x179_1

Jessy Bilodeau
Ph: 403.889.6625
jessy.bilodeau@td.com

Mortgage_Information - MMG-Logo_1

Heather Manna & Jackie Harris
Ph: 403.401.5040 & 403.465.0740
heather@mmgmortgages.ca  &  jacki@mmgmortgages.ca

Mortgage_Information - BMO_1

Matthew Tate
Ph: 403.465.0481
matthew.tate@bmo.com

Laura Parsons
Ph: 403.680.0250
laura.parsons@bmo.com

Mortgage_Information - CIBC_1

Heather Hannah
Ph: 403.350.9077
heather.hannah@cibc.com

Mortgage_Information - scotia-logo_1

Alex Wolder
Ph: 403.616.0216
alex.wolder@scotiabank.com